Supportersclubs

Den Dreef

Extra-Time, Kardinaal Mercierlaan 46, 3001 Heverlee
Busnummer: 1
Voorzitter: Filip Elsen, 0485 96 25 46, f.elsen@scarlet.be
Website: http://www.scdendreef.com

Pigeon d'Or

Café Pigeon d'Or, Tiensesteenweg 2, 3001 Heverlee
Busnummer: 2
Voorzitter: Louis Wierinckx, 0476 32 71 67, louiswierinckx@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.depigeondor.be

Eendracht Leuven

Café Paradox, Diestsesteenweg 109, 3010 Kessel-Lo
Busnummer: 3
Voorzitter: Albert Peeters, 0496 35 67 29, albert-peeters@telenet.be
Website: http://www.sceendrachtleuven.be

Leuven Centraal/Den Bakkaree

Café 't Vervolg, Pater Damiaanplein 1, 3000 Leuven
Busnummer: 4
Voorzitter: Hendrik-Jan Aers, 0497 43 26 03, hjaers@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.lcdb.be

Rollers & Friends

Extra Time, Kardinaal Mercierlaan 46, 3001 Heverlee
Busnummer: 5
Voorzitter: Guido Struyven, 0476 96 42 71, guido.struyven@itcm.be
Website: http://www.ohlrollers.be

Leuven Lads

Café Plaza, Oude Markt 47, 3000 Leuven
Busnummer: 6
Voorzitter: Jeroen Degent, 0499 16 90 89, jeroen.degent@gmail.com
Website: http://www.leuvenlads.be

Louvaniste

Café 't Blok, Gemeenteplein 2, 3060 Bertem
Busnummer: 9
Voorzitter: Marc Van Eylen, 0475 62 63 02, m.vaneylen@louvaniste.be
Website: http://www.louvaniste.be